Loading Events

« All Events

Asia Pacific Community Call #4 (For Master Practitioners)

March 27 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm JST

This is a convening for Master Practitioners in the region to gather together.

Date:

  • Wednesday 27th March. 

Times:

  • 5:00pm – 6:30pm (Thailand/Indonesia)
  • 6:00pm – 7:30pm (Singapore/Hong Kong)
  • 7:00pm – 8:30pm (Japan)
  • 8:30pm – 10:00pm (ACDT)*
  • 9:00pm – 10:30pm (AEDT)*
* Times may change due to daylight saving

Fee: The community calls are free

Enquiries: If you have any questions, please contact rowens@woodleigh.vic.edu.au 

Details

Date:
March 27
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm JST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://tinyurl.com/ycyxfzbf

Venue

Zoom

Other

Contact person
Richard Owens
Mail
rowens@woodleigh.vic.edu.au