Loading Events

« All Events

Asia Pacific Community Call #3

March 20 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm JST

Compassionate Systems Asia Pacific Community Calls

Dates:
Wednesday 7th February,
Wednesday 28th February
Wednesday 20th March.

Times:

  • 5:00pm – 6:30pm (Thailand/Indonesia)
  • 6:00pm – 7:30pm (Singapore/Hong Kong)
  • 7:00pm – 8:30pm (Japan)
  • 8:30pm – 10:00pm (ACDT)*
  • 9:00pm – 10:30pm (AEDT)*
* Times may change due to daylight saving

The Asia-Pacific Community Calls have been developed to support connection, collaboration, and learning for Compassionate Systems practitioners in the region. The Series Three calls will take the form of a set of monthly virtual workshops. Each session will feature a grounding meditation, a presentation on the use of a specific tools or practice from a regional practitioner, and small group collaboration. The calls are an opportunity to connect with practitioners from across the region to explore challenges and areas for innovation, share practice and learn from each other.

Who should participate: Anyone that has completed some related prior learning through the Centre for System Awareness, Presencing Institute, Society for Organizational Learning, Compassionate Systems Collective, Woodleigh Institute, or through a workshop facilitated by a master practitioner.

Structure: A series of 90 minute online workshops

Fee: The community calls are free

Registration: Read more and register here

Enquiries: If you have any questions, please contact rowens@woodleigh.vic.edu.au 

Details

Date:
March 20
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm JST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://tinyurl.com/ycyxfzbf

Venue

Zoom

Other

Contact person
Richard Owens
Mail
rowens@woodleigh.vic.edu.au